Day ocho

So I think today was one of the most productive days I’ve had.  I got some sunshine and swimming in and I think that’s what really influenced my choices today.

Breakfast was once again oats and berries.  I tried over night posts and want a fan of them being cold so I ended up heating it up and was satisfied.

image

Lunch was another black bean burger with the last of my sweet potato fries.

Dinner I went out and had my special meal of the week.  Technically it is a new week so I can treat myself,  especially after day 7’s dinner.

I did happy hour at Bar Louie and had the hogue wine with the Buffalo chicken Flatbread. It was yummy and such a treat! I recommend bar louie for their happy hour and appetizers.

image

Leave a Reply

