Day 10

image

So today was a little adventurous everyone. I stuck to clean eating but I decided to part from my book of clean eats book because frankly I am running out of left overs and I had some veggies that were going to go bad. So after oats for breakfast and bruchetta chicken for lunch, I made a ton of chicken noodle soup, slow cooker style.

It wasn’t half bad either. It lacked a rich broth flavor, but none the less it was good and filled with veggies, protein, and clean carbs. It was my first time throwing everything in a pot and letting nature take its course, but it was worth it. Shout out to the no fear zone! So tell me everyone, what is your first clean eats dish that you made on your own? Or the first time you threw caution to the wind when it came to cooking?

Leave a Reply

