Day something or another (22)

Morning ya’ll. I don’t know about you, but I woke up in a great mood today. Did my exercises, had a clean eats breakfast (iced coffee and berries), and watched a fantastic TEDtalk. I’m posting the talk this morning because I found it completely fascinating. I also wanted to post it to bring awareness to how we talk and how our words connect to our mental health. It’s important to take care of our bodies and our minds. So I hope you enjoy!

Mariano Sigman: Your words may predict your future mental health13445924_10209765361235863_1511692032_o.jpg

EVENING UPDATE

Hey everyone, so I don’t know what’s going on but I have not been feeling 100% since this morning. Everything went great as you can tell, but at around 11 when I got back from running errands I did not feel too good. I definitely lost my appetite and I’ve been feeling a little laggy. I tried napping a bit but that didn’t work. I guess it’s just one of those things. Maybe it’s the change in the weather or maybe it’s me. But anyways I have gotten a bit of an appetite back and I know I should eat while food is appealing so I’m just helping myself to a tuna sandwich and chips. Hopefully I can finish the day strong with taking my dogs for a walk and showering away this feeling. Adios!

Leave a Reply

